Skip to main content
European Innovation Council

Previous Members of the EIC Board

Briede Liene

Vice-rector for innovations at Riga Technical University

Ferguson Mark

Director General, Science Foundation Ireland; Chief Scientific Adviser to the Government of Ireland; former founder and CEO of Renovo Ltd and Renovo Group plc

Goetz Jan

Quantum physicist and co-founding CEO of IQM, building next-generation quantum computers.