Skip to main content
European Innovation Council

EIC Board Members

Briede Liene

Liene Briede

Acting Director of the Science and Innovation Center
Ferguson Mark

Mark Ferguson

Director General, Science Foundation Ireland; Chief Scientific Adviser to the Government of Ireland; former founder and CEO of Renovo Ltd and Renovo Group plc
Lars Frolund

Lars   Frølund

Lecturer at MIT in the field of innovation ecosystems and deep tech ventures  
Vicky Kefalas

Vicky Kefalas

Head, Investments & Development Projects, Consolidated Contractors International Company,Member, Investment Committee, InvestEU Fund
Madiberk Taavi

Taavi Madiberk

Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, Skeleton Technologies
Makarow  Marja

Marja  Makarow

President of Academia Europaea as of January 2022 and University of Helsinki

Špela Stres

Head of the Technology Transfer and Innovation Center at Jožef Stefan Institute